CAS Faculty Assembly Election

Spring 2015

Voting was conducted electronically using Qualtrics. Voting was open from 4:30pm on March 27, 2015, through 5:00pm on March 30, 2015. There were 115 votes collected during that window. The election results are below.

College-level positions:

CAS Curriculum Committee: Jo Koster, Matt Stern, Donna Nelson, Wendy Campbell

CAS Nominating & Rules Committee: Dustin Hoffman

CAS Personnel Advisory Committee: Jon Marx, Ginger Williams, Trent Kull

Faculty Assembly chair: Michael Lipscomb

University-level positions:

Academic Council: Leslie Bickford, Kristen Abernathy

Academic Freedom & Tenure: Kristin Kiblinger

Faculty Committee on University Life: Amanda Hiner

General Education Curriculum: Amanda Hiner

Teacher Education: Cassie Bell

Undergraduate Petitions: Laura Glasscock

University Curriculum: Cliff Calloway