CAS Faculty Assembly Election

Spring 2016

Voting was conducted electronically using Qualtrics. Voting was open from 4:30pm on March 25, 2016 through 5:00pm on March 28, 2016. There were <u>105</u> votes collected during that window. The election results are below.

College-level positions:

CAS Curriculum Committee: Jessie Hamm, Fatima Amir, Liz Evans **CAS Personnel Advisory Committee**: Christian Grattan, Wendy Sellers

CAS Faculty Assembly Chair: Wendy Sellers

CAS Graduate Faculty Committee Chair: Laura Glasscock

University-level positions:

Academic Council: Adam Glover

Faculty Committee on University Life: Rick Chacon

Faculty Committee on University Priorities: Scott Werts

Faculty Personnel Committee: Julian Smith (will also serve on CAS Nominating and Rules Committee)

General Education Curriculum: Zach Abernathy (three-year term), Catherine Chang (one-year term)

Graduate Council: Kelly Richardson **Library Committee**: Fatima Amir

Teacher Education Committee: Mary Pat Sjostrom