CAS Faculty Assembly Election

Spring 2017

Voting was conducted electronically using Qualtrics. Voting was open from 4:00pm on March 03, 2017 through 5:00pm on March 06, 2017. There were <u>124</u> votes collected during that window. The election results are below.

College-level positions:

CAS Curriculum Committee: Matthew Fike, Sabrina Habib, Kathryn Kohl, Duane Neff

CAS Personnel Advisory Committee: Nick Grossoehme, Ponn Maheswaranathan, Padmini Patwardhan

CAS Nominating & Rules Committee: Maria Gelabert

CAS Faculty Assembly Chair: Ginger Williams

CAS Graduate Faculty Committee Chair: Dave Pretty

University-level positions:

Academic Council: election failed; a second vote will be held after the March 31 assembly meeting

General Education Curriculum: Scott Huffmon

Library Committee: Cynthia Tant

Teacher Education Committee: Gwen Daley, Kathryn Kohl