CAS Faculty Assembly Election

Spring 2019

Voting was conducted electronically using Qualtrics. Voting was open from 3:00pm on March 01, 2019 through 5:00pm on March 04, 2019. There were <u>110</u> votes collected during that window. The newly elected faculty representatives on each committee are listed below.

College-level positions:

CAS Curriculum Committee: Kori Bloomquist, Chen Chen, Duha Hamed, Dave Pretty

CAS Personnel Advisory Committee: Kristen Abernathy, Maria Aysa-Lastra, Leslie Bickford

CAS Faculty Assembly Chair: Jo Koster

CAS Graduate Faculty Committee Chair: Dave Pretty

University-level positions:

Academic Council (also serves on Financial Exigency): Wendy Sellers

Educator Preparation Committee: Margaret Gillikin

Faculty Committee on University Life: Kristin Kiblinger

Faculty Committee on University Priorities: Ginger Williams

Faculty Personnel (also serves on CAS Nominating & Rules): Jon Marx

General Education Curriculum: Monique Constance-Huggins

Graduate Council: Siobhan Brownson **Library Committee**: Catherine Chang