## **CAS Faculty Assembly Election**

Spring 2020

Voting was conducted electronically using Qualtrics. Voting was open from 4:30pm on March 06, 2020 through 5:00pm on March 09, 2020. There were <u>93</u> votes collected during that window. The newly elected faculty representatives on each committee are listed below.

## **College-level positions:**

CAS Curriculum Committee: Gwen Daley, Laura Glasscock, Mike Sickels

**CAS Nominating & Rules Committee**: Joyce White

CAS Personnel Advisory Committee (two-year term): Michael Lipscomb, Matt Stern

CAS Personnel Advisory Committee (one-year term): Cliff Calloway

**CAS Faculty Assembly Chair**: Jo Koster

CAS Graduate Faculty Committee Chair: Catherine Chang

## **University-level positions:**

Academic Council (also serves on Financial Exigency): Jessica Hamm

Academic Freedom & Tenure Committee: Kunsiri Grubbs

**Academic Integrity Committee**: Gwen Daley

Educator Preparation Committee: Cassie Bell, Jessica Hamm

General Education Curriculum: Adam Glover

**Library Committee**: Arran Hamm