CAS Faculty Assembly Election

Spring 2021

Voting was conducted electronically using Qualtrics. Voting was open from 3:30pm on March 05, 2021 through 5:00pm on March 08, 2021. There were 121 votes collected during that window. The newly elected faculty representatives on each committee are listed below.

College-level positions:

CAS Curriculum Committee: Jennifer Dixon-McKnight, Margaret Gillikin, Kristin Kiblinger, Jessica

Yang

CAS Nominating & Rules Committee: LaShardai Brown

CAS Personnel Advisory Committee: Cliff Calloway, Ponn Maheswaranathan, Julian Smith

CAS Faculty Assembly Chair: Adam Glover

CAS Graduate Faculty Committee Chair: Gregory Bell

University-level positions:

Academic Council (also serves on Financial Exigency): Adam Glover, Mike Sickels

Faculty Committee on University Life: Kori Bloomquist

General Education Curriculum: Catherine Chang

Undergraduate Petitions: Matthew Stern

University Curriculum: Jo Koster