## **CAS Faculty Assembly Election**

Spring 2022

At the March 4<sup>th</sup> CAS Faculty Assembly, an election was conducted electronically using Qualtrics. Voting was open from 5:00pm on March 4, 2022 through 5:00 PM on March 7, 2022. There were <u>93</u> votes collected during that window. The newly elected faculty representatives on each committee are listed below.

**College-level positions:** 

CAS Faculty Assembly Chair: Adam Glover

**CAS Graduate Faculty Committee Chair:** Greg Bell

CAS Curriculum Committee (1-year term): Dustin Hoffman

**CAS Curriculum Committee** (2-year term): Jason Hurlbert, Ashley Licata, Valerie Jepson

CAS Personnel Advisory Committee: Devon Ralston, Richard Chacon

**University-level positions:** 

Academic Council: Leslie Bickford

Academic Freedom & Tenure: Margaret Gillikin

Educator Preparation Committee: Valerie Jepson

Faculty Committee on University Life: Devon Ralston

Faculty Committee on University Priorities: Eric Birgbauer

Faculty Personnel: Bill Schulte

General Education Curriculum: Duha Hamed

**Graduate Council:** Dustin Hoffman

Library Committee: Brent Woodfill