## **CVPA Representation on CVPA Committees 2023-2024**

COMMITTEE	ELECTED BY	TERM	TERM ENDS AFTER
CVPA Curriculum			
Julia MCCallum	At-Large - CVPA	2 years	Spring 2024
Kelly Ozust	Theatre & Dance	2 years	Spring 2024
Kyle Sweeney	Fine Arts	2 years	Spring 2025
Chad Dresbach	Design	2 years	Spring 2025
Matthew Manwarren	Music	2 years	Spring 2025
Lorrie Crochet	Ex-officio and Chair (no vote)		1. 2
CVPA Personnel			
Marvin McAlister	Theatre & Dance	2 years	Spring 2024
Tracy Patterson	At Large - CVPA	2 years	Spring 2025
Stacey Davidson	Fine Arts	2 years	Spring 2024
Sangwon Sohn	Design	2 years	Spring 2025
Jeff McEvoy	Music		Spring 2025
		2 years	Spring 2025
	<mark>Chair – Committee Elected</mark>	2 years	
CVPA Faculty Advisory			
Gabrielle Tull	Theatre & Dance	2 years	Spring 2024
Tomoko Deguchi	At-Large - CVPA	2 years	Spring 2024
Michelle Livek	Fine Arts	2 years	Spring 2025
Chad Dresbach	Design	2 years	Spring 2025
Kristen Wonderlich	Music	2 years	Spring 2025
	Chair – Committee Elected	2 years	
		_ ,	
CVPA Petitions			
Tomoko Deguchi	Music	2 years	Spring 2024
Karen Oremus	At-Large - CVPA	2 years	Spring 2024
Racheal Dawson	Theatre & Dance	2 years	Spring 2025
Stacey Davidson	Fine Arts	2 years	Spring 2024
Tom Garner	Design	2 years	Spring 2025
Anna Fredericks	Ex-officio and Chair (no vote)		
CVPA Graduate Commi	ttee		
Alice Burmeister	CVPA - At Large	2 years	Spring 2024
Jeremy Mims	Music	2 years	Spring 2024
Gabrielle Tull	Theatre & Dance	2 years	Spring 2025
Stephanie Sutton	Fine Arts	2 years	Spring 2025
Lorrie Crochet	Ex-officio and Chair (no vote)		

COMMITTEE	ELECTED BY	TERM	TERM ENDS AFTER, runs thru	
<b>CVPA International Ar</b>	ts Committee			
Elisa Koehler	Music	2 years	Spring 2024	
Claudia O'Steen	CVPA - At Large	2 years	Spring 2025	
Andrew Davis	Fine Arts	2 years	Spring 2025	
Sangwon Sohn	Design	2 years	Spring 2025	
Biff Edge	Theatre & Dance	2 years	Spring 2025	
Anna Fredericks	Student Services			
Lorrie Crochet	Ex-officio and Chair (no vote)			
CVDA Exhibition Comm				
<u>CVPA Exhibition Comn</u>	Fine Arts	2	Enting 2025	
Stephanie Sutton		3 years	Spring 2025	
Tom Garner Kelly Ozust, Theatre &	Design CVPA Faculty	3 years	Spring 2024	
Dance	(M or T&D)	3 years	Spring 2024	
Claire Kirkley	Fine Arts student (appointed by FA Chair)	1 year	Spring 2024	
Emily Burnham	Design student (appointed by Design Chair)	1 year	Spring 2024	
Michael Gentry, Director of WU Galleries	Ex-officio and Chair (votes)			
<u>CVPA Bylaws Committ</u>	<u>ee</u>			
Chad Dresbach	Design	2 years	Spring 2025	
Jim Connell	Fine Arts	2 years	Spring 2025	
Kristen Wonderlich	Music	2 years	Spring 2024	
Biff Edge	Theatre & Dance, Chair – Committee elected	2 years	Spring 2024	
Myles Calvert	At-Large - CVPA	2 years	Spring 2024	
	Committee (with CVPA)			
James Grigg	Facilities	X years		
Wes Love	Facilities	X years		
Ellen Wilder-Byrd	University Communications & Marketing	X years		
Debbie Garrick	University Advancement	X years		
Shaun Cassidy	Fine Arts	X years		
Jason Tselentis	Design	X years		
Mike Gentry	Winthrop University Galleries	X years		
Karen Oremus	СVРА	X years		