## Thank you to our 2016-2017 scholarship donors!

Endowed & Restricted Scholarship Supporters
Carolina Copy Cats ~ June McDuffee
Russell Luke and Janet Gray ~ Blair Beasley Directing

## **Producer's Circle**

## **Little Chapel Club**

**Cornerstone Club** 

Spratt & Sandra White Linda and Chick Williams

**Hugh Barnett Jr. Winthrop Softball coaches** 

Eric & Elaine Whitton Davis
In memory of Mickey Davis
David Wohl & Sherry Simmers
Christine Fisher
Dan & Laura Mahony

## **Friends**

**Garnet and Gold Club** 

Ruth L. Greer Lynn and Clarence Hornsby Lucy McDow Reverend & Mrs. James Stein J. Boyd Fisher Polly Ford Scott Gru-Bell John Egbert Brooke Fradd

Martie Curran Hannalie & Red Ferguson Scott & Shawn Price

Associate
Dr. Jane LaRoche

Become a fan of the arts at Winthrop, join us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/pages/Rock-Hill-SC/Winthrop-University-Arts/275327100298



Sign-up for tweets about theatre and dance events at Winthrop at: twitter.com/WUTheatreDance



View images and video of Winthrop arts events on Youtube at: www.youtube.com/user/WinthropArts



Friday at 8 p.m. and Saturday at 2 p.m.

Only 13
by Tom Quinn
The Most Massive Woman Wins
by Madline George
The Gift

# Group B

Saturday at 8 p.m. and Sunday at 2 p.m.

#### Clara

**NOVEMBER 18-20, 2016** 

**IOHNSON STUDIO THEATRE** 

WINTHROP UNIVERSITY I COLLEGE OF VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS I DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE AND DANCE I 2016

by Arthur Miller

Waiting for my Cyberboy

by Tim Mogford

Neither Here Noir There

by Bambi Everson



ARTS AT WINTHROP

Box Office: 803/323.4014 OR e-mail boxoffice@winthrop.edu

www.winthrop.edu/cvpa/theatredance

## **GROUP B**

#### Clara

by Arthur Miller

By permission of Dramatists Play Service, Inc.

Director: Maggie Shaw

Stage Managers: Kayla Grant, Destiny Tyrone

**CAST** 

**Detective Lieutenant Fine** 

Albert Kroll Clara Kroll Tierney Mickey Phenephom Christopher Chewning

Casey Ludwick Daniel Walter

Waiting for my Cyperboy

by Tim Mogford

By permission of Eldridge Publishing Company

Director: Kareem Wilson\*

Stage Managers: Amber Jones, Stephanie Seabrooks

**CAST** 

Becky Laura Munson
Trisha Abigayle Phipps
Morgan Erika Maliszewski

Allie Michaela Delaney McLaughlin

Ethan Joseph McCoy Noah Deshaun Wright Josh Johnny Lynn

~TEN MINUTE INTERMISSION~

In compliance with Winthrop University policy, we ask smokers to use the designated area across the driveway from the front of Johnson Hall.

#### **Neither Here Noir There**

by Bambi Everson

By permission of playwright

Director: Elon Caulder

Stage Managers: Melanie Magee, Brianna Young

**CAST** 

Michael Ryan Hilton
Alice Ashley Jensen
Maxie Malone Caitlin Byrne
Delivery guy/Puppy Johnny Lynn

#### **PRODUCTION STAFF**

One Acts Festival Coordinator
Lighting
Costume Consultant
Sarah Provencal
Mariah Barrie
lanet Grav

Costume Studio Supervisor Amy Turner Thomson

Light Board Operator David Frazier

Sound Board Operator Teddi Lynette Thomas

Stage Crew Neifert Cornejo-Ordoñez, Catherine Lowe

Poster Designer Susanna McCray

Winthrop University Department of Theatre and Dance Degrees Offered:

B.A. in Theatre, with concentrations in

Performance

**Design/Technical Emphasis** 

Musical Theatre

B.A. in Theatre with Teacher Certification (K-12)

**B.A.** in Dance

B.A. in Dance with Teacher Certification (K-12)

Winthrop University is accredited by
The National Association of Schools of Theatre
and
The National Association of Schools of Dance

\*Denotes membership in Alpha Psi Omega, the National Honorary Theatre Society