PRODUCER'S CIRCLE SCHOLAR RECIPIENT SPOTLIGHT KENSLEY BRANDEMUEHL: JUNIOR DANCE MAJOR



The Producer's Circle Scholarship shows me the donors and department care about the students' education and want to see us grow. This scholarship proves to me that my determination and perseverance has shown through my work. It feels amazing to be recognized for my hard work and dedication in the department and my outside academic studies. I am so appreciative for the support of my department.

WINTHROP UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS

Jeff Bellantoni, M.F.A. Dean Wanda Ebright, Ph.D. Associate Dean

DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE AND DANCE

Zinorl Bronola, M.M. Biff Edge, M.F.A. Matt Ferrell, M.F.A. Daniel Gordon, M.F.A. Janet Gray, M.F.A. Stephen Gundersheim, M.F.A. Julianna Hane, M.F.A. Ramona Kundl Marvin McAllister, Ph.D. Sandra Neels Kelly Ozust, M.F.A. Anna Sartin, M.F.A. Meg Schriffen, M.F.A.

Instructor of Theatre and Dance Assistant Professor of Theatre Assistant Professor of Theatre Department Chair and Professor Professor of Theatre Professor of Theatre Instructor of Dance Administrative Assistant Assistant Professor of Theatre Associate Professor of Dance Associate Professor of Dance Associate Professor of Theatre Associate Professor of Theatre and Dance Program Director

Get the latest news from ArtsWinthrop!



www.artswinthrop.university | @artswinthrop

2020 Box Office Information 803/323-4014 BoxOffice@Winthrop.edu Instagram: @ArtsWinthrop



UNIVERSITY Department of Theatre and Dance



Ntozake Shange

Johnson Studio Theatre Feb. 12-15 @ 7:30 p.m. Feb. 16 @ 2 p.m.

> Wed. & Thur. \$5 w/ Student ID \$10 General Public

> Fri. - Sun. \$8 w/ Student ID \$15 General Public

FOR COLORED GIRLS WHO HAVE CONSIDERED SUICIDE WHEN THE RAINBOW IS ENUF

CAST

Lady in Brown	Shaniya Simmons	
Lady in Blue	Javia Belton	
Lady in Purple	Leara Dye	
Lady in Red	Nakia Hartley	
Lady in Green	Baten King	
Lady in Orange	Alysha Lane	
Lady in Yellow	Kalaylah Chisolm	

CREW

Director	Le'ianna Gladden	
Stage Manager	Jasmine McIlwain	
Assistant Stage Manager	Annika Phillips	
Choreographer	Charity Moore	
Costume Designer	Kersey Hanna	
Lighting Designer	Makala Becker	
Sound Designer	Jelani Rivers	
Lightboard Operator	Riley Gray	
Sound Operator	nd Operator Alison Stewart	
Running Crew Da'vette Peoples		
Box Office Manager	Sarah Provencal	
Poster Designer	Poster Designer Natalie Huxtable	
Faculty Advisors	ors Daniel Gordon, Anna Sartin	

"For Colored Girls Who Have Considered Suicide When the Rainbow is Enuf" is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc., a Concord Theatricals Company.

The videotaping or making of electronic or other audio and/or visual recordings of this production or distributing recordings on any medium, including the internet, is strictly prohibited, a violation of the author's rights and actionable under United States copyright law.

In compliance with Winthrop University policy, smoking is permitted only in the designated area across the driveway from the front of Johnson Hall.

Winthrop University is accredited by The National Association of Schools of Theatre and The National Association of Schools of Dance.

CHANGE A LIFE - BECOME A SCHOLARSHIP DONOR

NAME		
ADDRESS		
СІТҮ	STATE	ZIP
PHONE	EMAIL	
LEVELS	FRIEND (\$75) CORNERSTONE CLUB (\$140) LITTLE CHAPEL CLUB (\$250-\$499) ASSOCIATE (\$500-\$999) PATRON (\$1,000+)	Mail to: Department of Theatre and Dance Winthrop University 115 Johnson Hall Rock Hill, SC 29733

Please make checks payable to: Winthrop University Foundation or donate online at www.winthrop.edu/give. Your gift is tax deductible to the extent provided by law. Tax deductibility is limited to contributions that exceed the value of benefits received. Tickets are valued at \$15 each. Please consult your tax advisor if you received benefits for your gift.

THANK YOU TO OUR 2019-2020 SCHOLARSHIP DONORS!

Producer's Circle

Rick & Liz Anderson Eric & Elaine Davis in memory of Mickey Davis Gail & Les Dickert Hannalie & Red Ferguson Brenda Floyd Ruth Greer Paige Laine Dan & Laura Mahony Lucy McDow Kevin Ramsey Mr. & Mrs. Charles Redfern Marilyn Sarow Richard & Andrea Walker Linda & Chick Williams

Lyssa Rauch Memorial Scholarship

Todd Leger & Holly Rauch Mr. & Mrs. Jimmy Schwietert

June McDuffee Scholarship Carolina Copy Cats

ChristmasVille RockHettes

City of Rock Hill

Blair Beasley Directing Scholarship

Russell Luke & Janet Gray