Administrative Assessment Committee - 2024	
Name	Division
Thea Barnes	Academic Affairs
Ashley Blanchard	University Advancement
Phyllis Brevard	Enrollment Mgt & Marketing
Katey Dean	Finance and Business
Elbony Fleming	Academic Affairs
James Grigg	Finance and Business
Tracy Holbert	Human Resources
Claire Mooney-Melvin	Athletics
Allison Morton	University Advancement
Megan Rolf	Enrollment Mgt & Marketing
Anna Triester	Finance and Business
Ellen Wilder-Byrd	Enrollment Mgt & Marketing