Student Support Assessment Committee - 2024	
Name	Division
Theo Clark	University College
Collins Cornwell	Student Affairs
Yvonne Engblom	University College
Jerry Fussell	Student Affairs
Phillip Hays	Library
Katie Hughes	Student Affairs
Howard Seidler	Student Affairs
Kevin Sheppard	Student Affairs
Amber Slack	Student Affairs
Doug Stevens	Student Affairs
Halle Thompson	Athletics
Oakley Thompson	Student Affairs